Please enable JavaScript

Please upgrade your browser to view this site correctly

We are pleased to welcome our 2017 officers, following our Annual General Meeting which took place on 14 March 2017.

Many of our officers have been involved previously and have devoted a significant amount of time to ensuring the success of the Parliamentary Internet Communications and Technology Forum (Pictfor) All Party Parliamentary Group. Pictfor provides a unique forum for Parliamentarians and members of the tech industry to meet, understand priorities within the sector and share ideas on how to continue to strengthen the UK’s position as a leading digital economy.

We welcome eight new officers to Pictfor who we look forward to engaging over the course of 2017. 

Our officers include members of both houses, from a number of different political parties including the Conservatives, Labour, Liberal Democrats and the SNP, as well as cross-benchers. They have diverse interests in the internet, communications and tech sectors and the MPs represent constituencies from across the UK.

For a full biography of each officer please click below.

Lastly, special thanks to our dedicated Co-Chairs and Treasurer who enable the day to day work of Pictfor.

Chair and Registered Contact  – Chi Onwurah MP, Shadow Minister for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Chair – Matt Warman MP

Treasurer – The Rt Hon. Lord McNally


  • Nigel Huddleston MP
  • Carol Monaghan MP
  • Lord Harris of Haringey
  • Calum Kerr MP
  • Neil Carmichael MP
  • Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP
  • Kevin Hollinrake MP
  • Louise Haigh MP, Shadow Minister Culture, Media and Sport for the Digital Economy
  • James Heappey MP
  • Scott Mann MP
  • Lord Mackenzie of Framwellgate OBE
  • Lord Patel KT
  • Lord Cotter
  • Lord Teverson
  • Lord Goddard of Stockport

 Full biographies of all our officers can be found here.

If you would like further information on this topic or about PICTFOR’s programme of events, please get in touch!

Get In Touch keyboard_arrow_right
keyboard_arrow_up Back to the Top